Schedule Consultation (425) 347-9999


Trust Your Face to a Specialist.

Ronald A. Krueger, MD, FAACS specializes in cosmetic and aesthetic surgery of the face and neck. As one of just a handful of surgeons in Washington state, he has been awarded the title of Fellow from the American Academy of Cosmetic Surgeons.

My philosophy is to provide my patients with natural-appearing results, not a surgically altered appearance.

Dr. Krueger offers patients comprehensive care of the face, ranging from noninvasive procedures such as botox and fillers to full surgical rejuvenation for the aging face. He is also well known in this community for his work in Otolaryngolgy and is board certified by the American Board of Otolaryngology.

Blending art and science

Dr. Krueger understands the relationship between facial structure, function, and aesthetics. He carefully evaluates the safety and effectivenessof new cosmetic procedures before offering them to his patients. His philosophy on facial cosmetic surgery is to provide his patients with natural-appearing results – a rested and rejuvenated look -not a surgically altered appearance.

Honesty and integrity

Dr. Krueger is honest with his patients. . He takes the time to listen to his patients’ concerns and evaluate whether a specific procedure is necessary or appropriate. He also fully educates them about their options.

Patient safety

Dr. Krueger focuses only on his areas of specialty and does not perform procedures outside of his scope of expertise. Patient safety is of prime importance. Dr. Krueger performs all surgical procedures in a certified, state-of-the-art, surgery center or a hospital-based setting.

Highly respected reputation

Dr. Krueger received the 2012 Patients’ Choice award. This award honors physicians who have made a difference in the lives of patients. Each year hundreds of thousands of patients rate their doctors. Those physicians with with near perfect scores are selected for the patients’ choice award. Only 5 percent of all physicians in the United States receive this honor.

Patients' Choice 5th Anniversary Award
(2017, 2018, 2016)

On-Time Doctor Award
(2017, 2018, 2015, 2016)

Compassionate Doctor Recognition
(2018, 2017, 2016, 2015)

Patients' Choice Award
(2018, 2017, 2012, 2014, 2013, 2015, 2016)

%d bloggers like this: